Navigation

Team

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Rohleder

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20887 (Sekr)
  • Email: nicolas.rohleder@fau.de

Martina Schön

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20887
  • Email: martina.schoen@fau.de

Dr. Linda Becker

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20894
  • Email: linda.becker@fau.de

Felicitas Hauck, B. Sc.

  • Job title: Projektmitarbeiterin "VIOLIN"
  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20889
  • Email: felicitas.hauck@fau.de

Dipl.-Psych. Marlis Gerdes

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie

Johanna Janson, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20888
  • Email: johanna.janson@fau.de

Dr. Ursula Schade

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20891
  • Email: ursula.schade@fau.de

Sarah Sturmbauer, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20893
  • Email: sarah.sturmbauer@fau.de

Dipl.-Biol. Petra Schatz

  • Organization: Department of Psychology
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie
  • Phone number: 0911/5302-96623
  • Email: petra.schatz@fau.de

Susann Gotthardt

  • Job title: Study Physician
  • Organization: Institute of Psychology
  • Working group: Chair of Health Psychology
  • Email: susann.gotthardt@fau.de

Dr. phil. Valeska Stonawski, M. Sc.

  • Job title: Psychologin
  • Organization: Department of Psychiatry
  • Working group: Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry (Prof. Dr. Moll)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-39259
  • Email: valeska.stonawski@uk-erlangen.de